skip navigation

Contact Us

The Diamond Peak Ski Team

The Diamond Peak Ski Education Foundation (DPSEF) is a non-profit organization that provides developmental racing and all-mountain programs for all levels and abilities of skiers.  Athletes ages 5-18 will enjoy a wonderful experience with the guidance of our international staff. 

CONTACT PHONE NUMBER:
775-832-1176

Program Director - Luke Derrin
Email: luke@dpsef.org

Head Coach  (U14) - Mats Boehnke
Email: mats@dpsef.org

Masters Lead Coach - Ryan Ritchie
Email:  masters@dpsef.org

U12 Team Lead Coach - Luke Hammond
Email: lukehammond@dpsef.org

All Mountain Lead Coach - Greg Skidmore
Email: greg@dpsef.org

Shredders Lead Coach - Mitch OBrian
Email: mitch@dpsef.org

Mighty Mites Lead Coach - Ash Sullivan
Email: ash@dpsef.org

Shooting Stars Lead Coach - Marion (Mimi) Meyer
Email: mimi@dpsef.org

Race Administrator - Mike Vester
Email: mike@dpsef.org

MAILING ADDRESS:
Diamond Peak Ski Education Foundation
DPSEF
P.O. Box 5591
Incline Village, NV 89450
TAX EIN: 94-3015906